Leadership Council

ThreeSixty Journalism is grateful to these Leadership Council volunteers who donate their time and talent to ensure the success of the program.
Aisha Eady
ThreeSixty Alumna
Professional Services Marketing, LLC
Brian Bellmont, Council Executive
President - Bellmont Partners Public Relations
Mike Burbach
Editor - St. Paul Pioneer Press
Nancy Cassutt
Executive Director - MPR News and Programming
Chris Havens
Manager, Communications - Best Buy
John Hobot
Vice President, Media Relations & Coporate Communications Minnesota - Wells Fargo
Dale Kurschner, Council Executive
Strategic Business Analyst & Advisor
Lida Poletz
Public Relations
Colleen Stoxen
Deputy Managing Editor - Star Tribune
Jack Sullivan
Attorney - Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Amanda Theisen
Senior Producer - KSTP-TV
Dr. Wendy Wyatt
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies - St. Thomas